CSTA Alamo was established as your local computer science community. This chapter was built to connect you with other computer science teachers, provide professional development to help you improve your craft, and connect your local voice to the national computer science education community. 

Chapter Officers 

  • Chapter President - Julianne Webb 

  • Chapter Vice President - Sandra McClure  

  • Chapter Treasurer - Jamey Leeber

  • Chapter Leader - Toni Lea Gregory   

Contact CSTA Alamo
Enter your email address and the message you want to send.
fields are required